Workin’!

On Tuesday, I’ll be starting a full-time internship with Children Desiring God!  I’m gonna do some customer service work, and also work with some resources, and the website.

It’s gonna be pretty exciting!  Mostly, I’ll have time to blog on the weekends this summer… so we’ll see how regularly I can update this site!

You should check out CDG via the link above!  It’s a fantastic organization to be involved in. 🙂

About Joe Eaton

I praise God that my standing before Him has nothing to do with who I am or what I've done; it is found solely in the perfect life that Christ lived in my place, and His which atoned for my sin. "For our sake he made him to be sin who knew no sin, so that IN HIM we might become the righteousness of God"..."There is therefore now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus."

Leave a comment