What are y’all reading?

Sooo… spring break is coming soon, and I’d like to have a reading list of sorts going into it.  I was wondering if any of y’all are reading or have read anything super encouraging or exciting or just awesome in any way.  If so, drop me a comment and tell me about it, so I can consider adding your suggestion to my spring break reading list!

About Joe Eaton

I praise God that my standing before Him has nothing to do with who I am or what I've done; it is found solely in the perfect life that Christ lived in my place, and His which atoned for my sin. "For our sake he made him to be sin who knew no sin, so that IN HIM we might become the righteousness of God"..."There is therefore now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus."

One response to “What are y’all reading?”

  1. Courtney says :

    Crazy Love. If you haven’t read it..READ IT! Also, I’ve been reading Think by JP. It’s good, not an absolute favorite but it’s been challenging. (and I think you’d like it more than I would since you’re more of a thinker like Garrett).

Leave a Reply

