Checking In

Hey everyone!  I know it’s been forever since I’ve updated. 😛  Actually, my only purpose in updating now is to tell you that I have made some minor changes to this website!  Namely, every link that you will see has been updated, if it needed to be, and more websites and blogs have been added.  Plus, you probably noticed first and foremost that I have changed the theme of this blog!

Anyway, I would highly encourage you to look around at the resources here and see if you might be able to find encouragement in Christ.  That is the point of this website: to point you to Jesus!  Therefore, generating my own content is secondarily important to me.  Mainly, I want you to love Jesus more.  I want you to be encouraged in Him in every way possible, in the best ways possible.  And I want to hear from you: how can I do this blogging thing better, so that Jesus will be exalted through all of this material?

I will get back to posting my own content again soon.  In the meantime, please check out the bloggers and other resources that I have featured here.  They are a tremendous blessing to me as I see them using their talents for Jesus!  And they are talented.  So you will be impressed and encouraged. 😀

About Joe Eaton

I praise God that my standing before Him has nothing to do with who I am or what I've done; it is found solely in the perfect life that Christ lived in my place, and His which atoned for my sin. "For our sake he made him to be sin who knew no sin, so that IN HIM we might become the righteousness of God"..."There is therefore now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus."

Leave a Reply

